Virtual Coffee: The GreenTechKnowledgeHub Onboarding

public
Tue, Apr 23 2024
Europe/Berlin: 9:00 - 9:45am
Asia/Amman: 10:00 - 10:45am
Asia/Delhi: 12:30 - 1:15pm
Asia/Bangkok: 2:00 - 2:45pm
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur: 3:00 - 3:45pm
Event format:

virtual

ONLINE EVENT

Virtual Coffee: Onboarding Event

You are invited to our ☕Virtual Coffee Onboarding Event for the GreenTechknowledgeHub! Whether you're a seasoned member or just joining us, we want to ensure that everyone feels welcome and empowered within our community. 

The GreenTechKnowledgeHub serves as a dynamic platform for individuals like yourself to exchange experiences, share practices, and explore solutions to global challenges. We believe in fostering collaboration across diverse geographical, political, and sectoral landscapes to drive positive change.

During this Onboarding Meeting,

  • we will gather to get to know each other and also 
  • provide a comprehensive tour of the Hub, showcasing its various features and functionalities

Whether you're curious about peer experts or navigating the platform or eager to discover the latest additions, this session will equip you with the feeling and knowledge to maximize your engagement within our community and get out the most of it.

We look forward to welcoming you to the “Virtual Coffee Onboarding Event"! 🤗